使命

我们相信并认为每个人都应该是新金融时代的一份子。现在是时候将数码加密货币与传统货币混合在我们每天的金融生活里。两者都非常优越及美好,这是我们不能忽视的,所以我们不再局限自己于其中之一。

我们相信每一个人都该享有银行的服务。当银行们服务做得复杂又困难时,那就该选Wirex了。您所需的就是互联网连接。我们没有打烊时间,我们在周末没有休息,我们无需文书工作来就能开始。

我们也相信受到地理限制的金融该是过去的事了。不管他们住在哪里或正在旅行,发送钱给谁随您决定。几秒内收到他们的“感谢”回复,不是几天。


公司

Wirex — 全新和已改进的个人银行业务解决方案。我们是唯一一个混合了区块链的灵活性与速度和传统货币的通用性的公司 — 全在一个账户中。我们提供连接到维萨卡和万事达借记卡的安全的比特币钱包,网上和手机应用程式都可用。

在Wirex,我们相信是时候做出改变,改变那昂贵且往往令人沮喪的金融设施。我们成功整合了点对点传输和全球支付技术 — 非常简单,我们的服務只需点击就能运行。我们不断努力加強安全,隐私保护,和改善用户的体验,因此你可享有无与伦比的转汇款和個人银行服务。

在Wirex, 我们不断创新和改进我们的产品和服务,以满足您的需求。让我们带您的钱到未来的银行服务。

Missions

We believe everyone should be part of the financial revolution. It’s time to combine cryptocurrency with traditional currencies in our daily finances. We no longer have to limit ourselves to just one — both are infinitely better.

We believe everyone should have access to banking services. When banks make their services complicated or difficult, just Wirex it. All you need is internet access. We have no closing hours, we take no weekends off, and we require no paperwork to get started.

We believe that geographical limitations in finance should be a thing of the past. Send money to whomever you want, no matter where in the world they live or travel. Receive a ‘thanks’ in reply within seconds, not days.


Company

Wirex — the new and improved hybrid personal banking solution. We are the first company to combine the speed and flexibility of blockchain finance with the acceptance of traditional currency — all in one account. We offer secure bitcoin wallets linked to Visa and MasterCard debit cards, supported by online and mobile applications.

At Wirex, we believe that it is time to change the outdated, expensive and often frustrating financial infrastructure. We have succeeded in integrating the best peer-to-peer transfer and global payments technologies — so simple, our service works with just a few clicks. We’ve worked hard to enhance security, protect privacy, and improve customer experience, so you can enjoy unrivalled remittance and personal banking services.

At Wirex, we are constantly innovating and improving our products and services to suit your needs. Let us drive your money to the future of banking.