市场营销实习生

伦敦, 英国

关于Wirex:

Wirex是世界上第一个结合了区块链技术的好处的多元素的个人银行方案。我们提供3种主要服务:便捷的移动银行手机应用程式,即时转账服务,和两款全新改良的借记卡,允许您在比特币和传统货币间自由切换。这些服务将会开放给超过130个国家和遍布全球的顾客。

市场营销实习生:

我们正在寻找一个基于伦敦对比特币和金额技术服务有热情的实习生。选定的候选人将与Wirex的全球团队合作、 制作营销材料、 协助当地活动、和完成其它Wirex团队分配的任务。社交媒体技能是预期的。

从事营销或相关行业以及精通多过一种语言以上的候选人可获得优先考虑。

详细信息:

这职位将基于Wirex的总部,1 Primrose St, 伦敦 EC2A 2EX.

我们对你的需要:

请提交一份求职信和你的简历到  job@wirexapp.com. 如果任何你与比特币的经验和你过去的营销经验,请在信里描述。此外,请表明如果你特别拥有且专主与任何以下的技能: 翻译, 内容编写, 视频脚本与创建, 论坛管理, 公开演讲, 社交媒体管理, 客户服务, 活动筹办, 博客, 优酷家, 电子邮件营销, 搜寻引擎优化与分析, 公共关系, 广告, 拷贝写作, 设计, 数码与打印营销, 广播等等。

预计的开始日期:

我们会尽快找到合适的职位。

Marketing Intern

London, UK

About Wirex:

Wirex is the world’s first hybrid personal banking solution that combines the benefits of blockchain technology with everyday finances. We offer 3 main services: convenient mobile banking via the Wirex app, instant remittance services, and upgraded 2-way debit cards which allow on-demand conversion between bitcoin and traditional currencies. The services will be available to customers throughout the world, in more than 130 countries.

Marketing Intern:

We are looking for one London-based intern who is passionate about Bitcoin and financial technology services. The selected candidate will work and collaborate with the global Wirex team, create marketing materials, assist with local events, and complete other assignments as tasked by the Wirex team. Social media skills are expected.

Preference will be given to candidates from marketing or similar majors, as well as candidates who are fluent in more than one language.


This position will be based in Wirex headquarters at 1 Primrose St, London EC2A 2EX.

What we need from you:

Please submit a cover letter with your CV to In your cover letter, please describe your experience with bitcoin and your past marketing experience, if any. Additionally, please indicate if you specialise in any of these skills: Translation, content writing, video scripting and creation, forum management, public speaking, social media management, customer service, event organising, blogging, YouTubing, email marketing, SEO and analytics, public relations, advertising, copywriting, design, digital and print marketing, broadcasting, and others.

Anticipated start date:

ASAP. As soon as we find the right fit for the position.