If you are on either the Premium or Elite price plan, you can cancel your subscription within two weeks of signing up. Simply get in touch with us via the in-app chat and we’ll move you onto the Standard plan.
If you are subscribing to either the Premium or Elite price plans for the first time in 12 months, you will enter a 90-day trial period. During this time, you can cancel your subscription without having to pay a break fee. The same applies if you cancel up to two months before the end of your 12-month subscription.
Otherwise, you will be charged a break fee equivalent to a month’s subscription fee (999 WXT for Premium and 2,999 WXT for Elite).
Once your subscription has ended (after 12 months), we will notify you and check whether you wish to cancel it. If you take no action, your plan will renew for another 12 months.